It is currently Tue Oct 20, 2020 12:55 am


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: No IOS image or Hypervisor available in Edit.
PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 11:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:34 pm
Posts: 7
I just recently downloaded the new GNS3-ER-1.0-beta1-all-in-one but I can't load any of the IOS images that I have. I know there is supposed to be the "IOS image and Hypervisors" option under the 'edit' menu, but it's not there!!

-Ryan




Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No IOS image or Hypervisor available in Edit.
PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2014 1:17 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 1:41 pm
Posts: 2668
Location: Canada
Hi,

You will find what you are looking for in Edit -> Preferences -> IOS routers.



_________________
Jeremy, GNS3 Programmer & Benevolent Dictator for Life.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO