GNS3
http://forum.gns3.net/

beta 4 - cannot console to ASA fw
http://forum.gns3.net/topic12484.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  routerlover [ Thu Oct 16, 2014 7:46 am ]
Post subject:  beta 4 - cannot console to ASA fw

Hi,

it seems I cannot console to ASA fw , even after turning off my laptop firewall and changing console port # in ASA config.

Any idea?

using beta4

please see error screenshot

Attachments:
cannot console to ASA (beta4).png
cannot console to ASA (beta4).png [ 80.9 KiB | Viewed 7344 times ]

Author:  routerlover [ Mon Oct 20, 2014 12:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: beta 4 - cannot console to ASA fw

Hi all,


anyone having similar problem with this one?

Author:  ethical_ccie [ Mon Oct 20, 2014 2:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: beta 4 - cannot console to ASA fw

Dear routerlover can you plz help how did you get Qemu binery file as I can see in mine and ASA is not get configured in BETA4


thanks if you could help

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/