GNS3
http://forum.gns3.net/

GNS3 beta 4
http://forum.gns3.net/topic12496.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  pt77375 [ Thu Oct 16, 2014 11:10 pm ]
Post subject:  GNS3 beta 4

Hi everyone,

Do you know how to setup routers in GNS3 1 beta 4? There is no router icon listed like the way other previous ones do. The list of router models is empty.

Thank you.

Author:  twv [ Thu Oct 16, 2014 11:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: GNS3 beta 4

pt77375 wrote:
Hi everyone,

Do you know how to setup routers in GNS3 1 beta 4? There is no router icons listed like the way other previous ones does. The list of router models is empty.

Thank you.


Edit -> preferences -> Dynamips -> IOS Routers. When you add them and complete their configuration, they will appear in the list of available routers.

Author:  pt77375 [ Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:20 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GNS3 beta 4

Got it!

Thank you twv!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/