GNS3
http://forum.gns3.net/

Error Loading Topology
http://forum.gns3.net/topic3747.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  jrjahangir [ Thu Jul 07, 2011 6:57 am ]
Post subject:  Error Loading Topology

Dear friends:

Wishes all are fine.

i am getting problem while loading topology which is .net format.

i attached the error information .

Can any one suggest me about this issue.


thanks
jr

Attachments:
dynamips-error1.gif
dynamips-error1.gif [ 26.34 KiB | Viewed 4561 times ]
dynamips-error.gif
dynamips-error.gif [ 49.46 KiB | Viewed 4556 times ]

Author:  UldisD [ Fri Aug 05, 2011 7:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Error Loading Topology

Crashed topology net file. You must to change it manually or try new GNS

topic3262.html

Author:  Perry62 [ Fri Nov 25, 2011 11:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Error Loading Topology

I am still having the same problem. I cannot start a router by doing a "list on the deynagen. The dynagen wondows disappears as soon and a hit the enter key.
As per changing the image file to end with .image, i did that and i am still having the same peoblem.
Please i need help. I just want to start with a small network and once i am able to get this to work, i can then build a more complex topology because i planning to play with BGP, IP VPN

Author:  UldisD [ Fri Nov 25, 2011 7:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Error Loading Topology

Could you upload your topology.net file here? I'll check what is the problem

Author:  manu4749 [ Mon Jan 09, 2012 9:50 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Error Loading Topology

HI_ALL___Test

_____________

sbobet-ผลบอล-gclub-บาคาร่าออนไลน์

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/