GNS3
http://forum.gns3.net/

CCIE 360 Learning Program topologies
http://forum.gns3.net/topic5501.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  PABurmeister [ Thu Nov 01, 2012 3:44 pm ]
Post subject:  CCIE 360 Learning Program topologies

Hello All, I have the information for the Cisco 360 learning program labs and would like to go through all of them in GNS3.

I already started setting up and trying to learn with them but I'm constantly running into bugs with iOS versions. Has anybody been doing these and have a setup that works?

All I need is an iOS for a router and a simulated switch that you've proven that works.

I'm running Win7

Author:  ovidio88sys [ Tue May 06, 2014 3:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: CCIE 360 Learning Program topologies

hi there

could you share those topologies?

i am interested because i want to go trough CCIE.

Author:  bluephoenix71 [ Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: CCIE 360 Learning Program topologies

count me in as well.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/