GNS3
http://forum.gns3.net/

GNS3 Idle-PC
http://forum.gns3.net/topic12210.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  oudmaster [ Fri Sep 26, 2014 7:24 am ]
Post subject:  GNS3 Idle-PC

hi all

if I chose and Idle-PC value for a router, will the other similar routers will get the same value !??

and if I close GNS3 and run it again, will the same value be save for those routers or I have to reconfigure it again !??


thanks,

Author:  grossmj [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 1:43 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GNS3 Idle-PC

Quote:
if I chose and Idle-PC value for a router, will the other similar routers will get the same value !??


Yes other similar routers will get the same (the ones with the same IOS image).

Quote:
and if I close GNS3 and run it again, will the same value be save for those routers or I have to reconfigure it again !??


Yes, the same value will be used.

Author:  oudmaster [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 7:00 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GNS3 Idle-PC

thanks a lot man

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/