GNS3
http://forum.gns3.net/

cannot see loopback address in cloud
http://forum.gns3.net/topic2132.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  capricorn [ Fri May 28, 2010 4:48 pm ]
Post subject:  cannot see loopback address in cloud

Hi!

I have created a loop back adapter but when i configure the cloud i can't see that in option. Its only my Real network adapter and wireless adapter.


Regards,

Attachments:
cloud.JPG
cloud.JPG [ 65.15 KiB | Viewed 9149 times ]

Author:  capricorn [ Sat May 29, 2010 12:39 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cannot see loopback address in cloud

anyone who can help ?

Author:  grossmj [ Sat May 29, 2010 12:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cannot see loopback address in cloud

Did you restart Windows after adding your loopback interface?

Author:  capricorn [ Sat May 29, 2010 1:24 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cannot see loopback address in cloud

yes i did that and now its working. thanks

Author:  LENDOMARK [ Sat Oct 11, 2014 6:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cannot see loopback address in cloud

hi,

i have same issue, i installed loopback interface, but i cannot see any interface when i am configuring cloud..

can anyone please help me..

Kind regards.

Attachments:
cloud interfcae.PNG
cloud interfcae.PNG [ 53.01 KiB | Viewed 7571 times ]

Author:  grossmj [ Sat Oct 11, 2014 7:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: cannot see loopback address in cloud

Hi,

Have you rebooted?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/