GNS3
http://forum.gns3.net/

Frame Relay switch node [Solved]
http://forum.gns3.net/topic10938.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  pugliesedaniele [ Sat Jul 12, 2014 11:48 am ]
Post subject:  Frame Relay switch node [Solved]

Hi,
I'm creating this topology :

Image

but i can't create the nodes, after I created the first two node, I see the "Mapping already defined"error.
Below the nodes configuration :
Source Destination
1:102 2:201 ------> I can created
1:103 3:301 ------->I can created
2:201 1:102 ------->I can't created (error message)
3:301 1:103 ------->I can't created (error message)

Can anyone help me to fix this ?

Thanks.

Author:  rednectar [ Mon Sep 15, 2014 10:56 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Frame Relay switch node

@pugliesedaniele

When you created: 1:102 2:201, the reverse (2:201 1:102) gets created automatically (whether you wanted it or not!!)

So you only have to do the first two anyway

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/