GNS3
http://forum.gns3.net/

Can i connect QEMU with IOU in GNS3 1.0 ER Beta v3
http://forum.gns3.net/topic12338.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  sukeshdeswal [ Fri Oct 03, 2014 7:57 am ]
Post subject:  Can i connect QEMU with IOU in GNS3 1.0 ER Beta v3

IOU with IOS = works fine .(GREAT JOB by GNS3 TEAM)

IOU with QEMU = no communication
I tried keeping the local server and the remote server in the same subnet , but still no communication.

Example :

I am trying to connect ASA to IOU device. both the devices boot up nicely, i get the prompt but they don't communicate.

PLEASE HELP.

Author:  grossmj [ Fri Oct 03, 2014 3:00 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Can i connect QEMU with IOU in GNS3 1.0 ER Beta v3

Quote:
IOU with QEMU = no communication
I tried keeping the local server and the remote server in the same subnet , but still no communication.


Have you added the link before you start them?

Author:  sukeshdeswal [ Fri Oct 03, 2014 3:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Can i connect QEMU with IOU in GNS3 1.0 ER Beta v3

Hi Jeremy thanks alot for the little trick ... I am in love with gns3 beta3 ...

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/