GNS3
http://forum.gns3.net/

IOU in GNS3 1.0 alpha3
http://forum.gns3.net/topic9732.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  chaz [ Sat May 03, 2014 10:57 pm ]
Post subject:  IOU in GNS3 1.0 alpha3

Hey everyone, I'm running into a snag with this new GNS3 1.0. I got everything setup and can do all the routing but when I try to configure the IOU device I am failing. I have the appliance installed and configured, I have uploaded the proper image via the web page, but I don't know where to get the .iourc file from... That is literally all I need to do to get switching working. On another note, how would you go about having multiple IOU devices on one topology? Thanks in advance!


Chaz.

Author:  dadiprasad [ Sun May 04, 2014 3:06 am ]
Post subject:  Re: IOU in GNS3 1.0 alpha3

chaz wrote:
Hey everyone, I'm running into a snag with this new GNS3 1.0. I got everything setup and can do all the routing but when I try to configure the IOU device I am failing. I have the appliance installed and configured, I have uploaded the proper image via the web page, but I don't know where to get the .iourc file from... That is literally all I need to do to get switching working. On another note, how would you go about having multiple IOU devices on one topology? Thanks in advance!


Chaz.
Hey go through the post you can directly download the generated iourc file.

topic9032.html

Author:  chinatown [ Sun May 04, 2014 6:07 am ]
Post subject:  Re: IOU in GNS3 1.0 alpha3

Yeah!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/