GNS3
http://forum.gns3.net/

Howto run GNS3 on Mac OS X
http://forum.gns3.net/topic1706.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  grossmj [ Tue Mar 02, 2010 10:21 am ]
Post subject:  Howto run GNS3 on Mac OS X

Find the howto there => http://blog.gns3.net/2010/03/how-to-run ... -mac-os-x/

Cheers,

Author:  mmcadory [ Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Howto run GNS3 on Mac OS X

Getting a missing PyQt4 message when trying to run gns3 from source.

Anyone seen these errors and can assist with correcting them?

ImportError: dlopen(/Library/Frameworks/Python.framework/Versions/2.7/lib/python2.7/site-packages/PyQt4/QtCore.so, 2): no suitable image found. Did find:
/Library/Frameworks/Python.framework/Versions/2.7/lib/python2.7/site-packages/PyQt4/QtCore.so: mach-o, but wrong architecture

Author:  koychev [ Mon Jul 25, 2011 7:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Howto run GNS3 on Mac OS X

I have tried router-only topologies and seems to be working fine for me.

Author:  frpet1 [ Sun Jan 08, 2012 7:51 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Howto run GNS3 on Mac OS X

This info seems outdated, and should probably be updated...
(The precompiled .dmg packages use python27)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/